Rss Feed
Give Now!

Recently Played

7EVENTH TIME DOWN-THE ONE I'M RUNNING TO
CHRIS TOMLIN-AMAZING GRACE (MY CHAINS ARE GONE)
SIDEWALK PROPHETS-THE WORDS I WOULD SAY
DANNY GOKEY-HOPE IN FRONT OF ME
CROWDER-I AM

 

Mr. Peabody & Sherman Movie Review

SOS Radio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bob from PluggedIn.com talks about the new Dreamworks animated film: Mr Peabody & Sherman. Remember them from the old Rocky & Bullwinkle cartoons? They have their own movie now.

 

 

We also have movie reviews for films like Need For Speed, Son of God, Pompeii, RoboCop, Lego Movie on the front page of our site! We update these every Friday!

 

We also share the latest movie reviews each Friday morning at 6:35am Pacific (7:35am Mountain Time) and again at 8:35am Pacific (9:35am Mountain Time) on SOS Radio!

Comments

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

view counter