Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 9:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 3:30pm

Camp Hope Bible Day Camp Mon, 07/11/2016 - 9:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 3:30pm Entering our 15th year, this is a Christian bible camp open to children ages 5-12 that is run by high school and college...

Mon, 07/18/2016 (All day) - Sun, 07/31/2016 (All day)

SCHOOL SUPPLY DONATIONS - SMCC Mon, 07/18/2016 (All day) - Sun, 07/31/2016 (All day) South Mountain Community Church in South Jordan is accepting donations of school supplies thru July 31 to help Mountain...

Fri, 07/22/2016 - 7:00pm - Sat, 08/06/2016 - 7:00pm

Revelation of Love - Bible Prophecy Seminar Fri, 07/22/2016 - 7:00pm - Sat, 08/06/2016 - 7:00pm Revelation of Love - Bible Prophecy Seminar - presented by thrive Unlocking the Mysteries of Revelation -Friday, July 22...

Sun, 07/24/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 07/30/2016 - 5:30pm

Paradise SDA Vacation Bible School Sun, 07/24/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 07/30/2016 - 5:30pm PLUG INTO POWER with us at this years Vacation Bible School at the Paradise Seventh-Day Adventist Church at 4575 Sand...

Mon, 07/25/2016 - 12:00pm - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 12:00pm

Dayspring Christian Summer Camp Mon, 07/25/2016 - 12:00pm - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 12:00pm Dayspring Christian Summer Camp This is a Christian based Youth summer camp for grades 6 and up. Anyone under that gra...

Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:30pm - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 12:30pm

Shadow Hills Church VBS Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:30pm - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 12:30pm

Sun, 07/31/2016 (All day) - Wed, 08/03/2016 (All day)

Holy Sprit Conference 2016 Sun, 07/31/2016 (All day) - Wed, 08/03/2016 (All day) This event is held by the Church I attend- ICLV. It will be 4 days with speakers: Shawn Bolz, Banning Liebscher from Je...

Mon, 08/01/2016 - 12:00am - Fri, 08/05/2016 - 8:30pm

VBS THE CONQUERORS Mon, 08/01/2016 - 12:00am - Fri, 08/05/2016 - 8:30pm August 1st-5th 6:30pm-8:30pm 7830 W.ANN ROAD STE#230 LAS VEGAS NEVADA 89149 AGES 4-11 GAMES,SNACKS,BIBLE TEACHING TIME,G...

Mon, 08/01/2016 - 8:30am - Fri, 08/05/2016 - 12:00pm

Cave Quest VBS at Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church and School Mon, 08/01/2016 - 8:30am - Fri, 08/05/2016 - 12:00pm Our VBS Team can't wait to share God's Word with your kids this summer! We are preparing games, songs, crafts, and snack...

Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:00pm - Sat, 08/06/2016 - 9:00pm

Praise Is What I Do Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:00pm - Sat, 08/06/2016 - 9:00pm Public Service Announcement August 1 - August 6, 2016 Nevada Community Associates, Inc. PRAISE IS WHAT I DO WORKSHOP...

view counter