Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Fri, 08/19/2016 (All day) - Fri, 09/30/2016 (All day)

Free Boutique Flood Relief Fri, 08/19/2016 (All day) - Fri, 09/30/2016 (All day) FREE BOUTIQUE LOUISIANA FOOD RELIEF; Community donation drive Please help us collect the following items of specific nee...

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:30pm - Thu, 09/29/2016 - 8:30pm

GriefShare at Canyon Ridge Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:30pm - Thu, 09/29/2016 - 8:30pm Every Thursday from 6:30pm - 8:30pm Lone Mountain Campus 6200 W Lone Mountain Rd, 89130 Room F205 Base Camp 2, If you’ve...

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 08/28/2016 - 3:00pm

Let's Give Them Something To Talk About Women's Conference Fri, 08/26/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 08/28/2016 - 3:00pm Register for the Let's Give Them Something To Talk About Women's Conference today! Conference Details: Theme: It's Time...

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 6:30pm

Outcry Tour 2016 with Hillsong Worship, Kari Jobe, Rend Collective & more! Fri, 08/26/2016 - 6:30pm OUTCRY TOUR 2016 is coming to Las Vegas at the Orleans Arena on August 26!   This is going to be the worship music...
Outcry Tour 2016 with Hillsong Worship, Kari Jobe, Rend Collective & more! Fri, 08/26/2016 - 6:30pm OUTCRY TOUR 2016 is coming to Las Vegas at the Orleans Arena on August 26!   This is going to be the worship music...

Sat, 08/27/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Back 2 Skool - FREE Backpacks and Supplies Sat, 08/27/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm Back 2 Skool event located at Paradise park 4475 s Mcleod Las Vegas, NV 89121 01:00PM-04:00PM
Back 2 Skool - FREE Backpacks and Supplies Sat, 08/27/2016 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm Back 2 Skool event located at Paradise park 4475 s Mcleod Las Vegas, NV 89121 01:00PM-04:00PM

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 6:30pm

Outcry Tour 2016 with Hillsong Worship, Kari Jobe, Rend Collective - Anaheim, CA Mon, 08/29/2016 - 6:30pm OUTCRY TOUR 2016 is coming to Anaheim at Honda Center on August 29!   This is going to be the worship music experi...

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 7:00pm - Tue, 08/30/2016 - 7:00pm

Revival Fire 2016 Mon, 08/29/2016 - 7:00pm - Tue, 08/30/2016 - 7:00pm Revival Fire 2016 Monday Aug 29 7:00 PM Tuesday Aug 30 7:00PM One Body In Christ Christian Church 5367 Jay Ave Las Vegas...

Wed, 08/31/2016 - 9:00am - Wed, 09/28/2016 - 11:00am

GriefShare at Canyon Ridge Wednesday Mornings Wed, 08/31/2016 - 9:00am - Wed, 09/28/2016 - 11:00am Every Wednesday, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Lone Mountain Campus: F230 - Checkpoint 9 6200 West Lone Mountain Rd, 89130 If you’v...

view counter