Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Mon, 01/02/2017 - 5:30am - Sat, 04/01/2017 - 7:00am

Volunteer with Up and Running Again Mon, 01/02/2017 - 5:30am - Sat, 04/01/2017 - 7:00am Up and Running Again pairs with the Las Vegas Rescue Mission in order to train residents to run a half marathon. We enco...

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 7:00pm - Wed, 05/10/2017 - 7:00pm

Free Bible College Course at Greater Grace Church of Las Vegas: The Gospels Wed, 01/18/2017 - 7:00pm - Wed, 05/10/2017 - 7:00pm Greater Grace Church of Las Vegas is offering Bible College Courses for your personal enrichment and a deeper knowledge...

Thu, 01/26/2017 - 9:00am - Wed, 05/31/2017 - 9:00pm

The Mob Museum Hosts "Ready to Roar" Exhibit Through Late Spring 2017 Thu, 01/26/2017 - 9:00am - Wed, 05/31/2017 - 9:00pm Ready to Roar, a temporary exhibition of Prohibition-Era fashion and culture continues through late spring 2017. Curated...

Thu, 01/26/2017 - 9:00am - Fri, 06/30/2017 - 9:00pm

Due to Popular Demand, The Mob Museum Continues "Museum After Dark" Thu, 01/26/2017 - 9:00am - Fri, 06/30/2017 - 9:00pm Due to robust guest demand, the Museum continues its extended operating hours: The Museum will continue operating from 9...

Tue, 02/07/2017 - 9:30am - Tue, 05/30/2017 - 9:30am

MOPS Mothers of Preschoolers Tue, 02/07/2017 - 9:30am - Tue, 05/30/2017 - 9:30am Fellowship, laughs, food, making lifelong friendships, crafts, fun and more. Every mom needs fellowship and a break ever...

Tue, 02/07/2017 - 7:00pm - Tue, 02/28/2017 - 8:30pm

Effective Communication Tue, 02/07/2017 - 7:00pm - Tue, 02/28/2017 - 8:30pm "Effective Communication" is a 8 weeks workshop thought by Master's Graduate Students in Marriage and Family Therapy. Ch...

Wed, 02/08/2017 - 7:00pm - Wed, 03/01/2017 - 8:30pm

Brave Enough to be you Wed, 02/08/2017 - 7:00pm - Wed, 03/01/2017 - 8:30pm "Brave enough to be you" is a 8 weeks workshop thought by Master's Graduate Students in Marriage and Family Therapy. It...

Sun, 02/12/2017 - 9:00am - Sun, 04/02/2017 - 10:30am

How to make the best out of chaos Sun, 02/12/2017 - 9:00am - Sun, 04/02/2017 - 10:30am "How to make the best out of Chaos" is a 8 weeks workshop that will explore how to become better and stronger when facin...

Sun, 02/12/2017 - 7:00pm - Sun, 02/19/2017 - 7:00pm

ROY CHRISTIAN CONCERTS Sun, 02/12/2017 - 7:00pm - Sun, 02/19/2017 - 7:00pm On February 12 at 7pm country singer-songwriter Cale Moon will be in concert. On February 19 at 7pm The Ugandan Kids Cho...

Sun, 02/19/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

The Mob Museum Hosts Community Safety Forum with LVMPD, February 19 Sun, 02/19/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm February 19, 2 – 3 p.m. February’s installment of this monthly series, held in partnership with the Las Vegas Metropolit...

view counter