Rss Feed
Give Now!

Recently Played

JOHN WALLER-WHILE I'M WAITING
TENTH AVENUE NORTH-NO MAN IS AN ISLAND
PHILLIPS CRAIG DEAN-REVELATION SONG
SHAWN McDONALD-WE ARE BRAVE
NEWSBOYS-LIVE WITH ABANDON

 

Event List

Wed, 02/05/2014 (All day) - Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day)

shift workers bible study, community outreach Wed, 02/05/2014 (All day) - Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day) Every Wednesday at 1pm we meet at Tropicana Christian Fellowship Church to have a bible study for graveyard and swing sh...

Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

GRANDCANYON CAMPGROUNDS West Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day) We Are a Christ centered camp ground. at the west rim. and the Only camp ground(so far) we will be opening July 4th week...

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm

Awana Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm Calling all children ages 3 through 12th grade: Come join us as we learn God’s Word and how to apply it to our lives! Ea...

Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:30am

EXPLORERS BIBLE STUDY - BOUNTIFUL Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:30am THE EXPLORERS LADIES BIBLE STUDY begins fall classes at First Baptist Church of Bountiful, 1915 South Orchard Drive. Nu...

Fri, 09/05/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/06/2014 (All day)

Kathy Troccoli in Las Vegas Fri, 09/05/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/06/2014 (All day) Kathy Troccoli's Among Friends Presents Hope's Alive Friday Night: 7 pm - 9 pm + Welcome from Kathy Troccoli + Among Fri...

Sun, 09/07/2014 (All day)

GOD'S WORK OUR HANDS SUNDAY Sun, 09/07/2014 (All day) ELIM LUTHERAN CHURCH in Ogden, 575 23rd Street, will not hold their regular Worship Service September 7 so they can cele...

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:00am

Explorer's Bible Study Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:00am Explorer's Bible Study for women, ongoing throughout the school year, childcare is provided, we will be studying the Old...

Fri, 09/12/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Give Me Shelter Fri, 09/12/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm "Give Me Shelter" Emergency overnight shelter for women and children to be offered at the Mission's Mullan Road facilit...

Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:00am

Candlelighters Childhood Cancer Foundation 5k and 1 mile walk Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:00am Reveal your inner superhero at the annual Candlelighters Shine for a Superhero 5K and 1 mile race with Chet Buchanan. Th...

Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm

Million Dollar Man Sat, 09/13/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm Special speaker will be former WWE Wrestling Super Star Ted DiBiase, also known as “The Million Dollar Man”. Ted was one...

view counter