Rss Feed
Give Now!

Recently Played

SOS Radio: Right Song, Right Time
OPEN UP THE HEAVENS BY MEREDITH ANDREWS
CITY ON OUR KNEES BY TOBYMAC
WORDS BY HAWK NELSON
RISE BY DANNY GOKEY

 

Event List

Tue, 09/06/2016 - 7:00pm - Tue, 09/27/2016 - 7:00pm

Parenting Class presented by Author Ron Mackey - Tuesday Evenings Tue, 09/06/2016 - 7:00pm - Tue, 09/27/2016 - 7:00pm Parenting Class presented by author Ron Mackey of Parenting, The Bottomline! Classes held on Tuesdays, September 6th - 2...

Fri, 09/30/2016 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Piano Duet Concert Fri, 09/30/2016 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm A wonderful hour of music for piano/four hands performed by Rector Barry Vaughn and Minister of Music David Deffner on S...

Sun, 10/02/2016 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Join us at Relentless Church with Ps Chris Cutliffe of Hillsong Church Sun, 10/02/2016 - 10:00am - 11:00am We are so excited to have another Hillsong pastor with us. Pastor Chris Cutliffe is the Pastor of Hillsong Phoenix Downt...

Thu, 10/06/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Welcome Home Ministry at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church Thu, 10/06/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm Have you been away from the Church for a little while or for quite some time?  We invite you to rediscover the truth, wo...

Sat, 10/08/2016 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Father/Children Picnic Sat, 10/08/2016 - 10:00am - 1:00pm Fun, Food, Games and Prizes centered around encouraging and strengthening father/son and daddy/daughter relationships th...

Fri, 10/14/2016 - 6:00pm - Fri, 10/21/2016 - 8:00pm

2016 FALL WOMEN'S PURITY CLASSES Fri, 10/14/2016 - 6:00pm - Fri, 10/21/2016 - 8:00pm WOMEN'S PURITY CLASSES... Las Vegas classes begin, October 14th, 21st, 28th / 6:00 - 8:00pm / Las Vegas, NV/ $20. fee wh...

Thu, 10/20/2016 - 6:30pm - Sun, 10/23/2016 - 1:00pm

Missions Encoubter Thu, 10/20/2016 - 6:30pm - Sun, 10/23/2016 - 1:00pm Encounter 3 other culture without leaving yours!! Encounter three other cultures and the challenges of underdeveloped wo...

Sat, 10/22/2016 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm

"The Atheist Delusion" Evangelism Training/Movie Screening Sat, 10/22/2016 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm "The Atheist Delusion" Evangelism Training/Movie Screening Sign-up today for Truth 4 Las Vegas➀ next evangelism training...

Wed, 10/26/2016 - 4:30pm - Sun, 10/30/2016 - 7:30pm

First Baptist Church of The Lakes Fifth Reformation Weekend Wed, 10/26/2016 - 4:30pm - Sun, 10/30/2016 - 7:30pm FIFTH Annual Reformation weekend. This year it is a dual conference beginning 10-26 on Apologetics Applied Conference r...

Fri, 10/28/2016 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm

2nd Annual Christ's Carnival Fri, 10/28/2016 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm A fun-filled (non-alcoholic) event for the entire family! We will have carnival games, bounce house, concessions, live...

view counter