Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Fri, 09/11/2015 - 7:00pm

Greater Things Concert Fri, 09/11/2015 - 7:00pm Free citywide concert at Cashman Center on Friday, September 11, 2015. Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Celebrating our God, our...

Sun, 09/13/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Special Worship Night Sun, 09/13/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm Annie Meadows & Leon Patillo leading worship and singing together for first time ever! Calvary Chapel Meadow Mesa...

Fri, 09/18/2015 - 7:00pm

NEWSBOYS with Hawk Nelson and Ryan Stevenson - Las Vegas Fri, 09/18/2015 - 7:00pm Newsboys is coming to town for the "We Believe God's Not Dead" tour! Special guests Hawk Nelson and Ryan Stevenson will...

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm

2015 Gracias Christmas Cantata Mon, 10/05/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm Date: Monday, October 5, 2015 Time: 7:00 p.m. Venue: Cashman Center Theater Address: 850 N Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV...

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 7:00pm

Newsboys in Missoula Fri, 10/09/2015 - 7:00pm The University of Montana Adams Center presents one of Christian music’s most successful touring acts, the NEWSBOYS in...
Third Day - Lead Us Back Tour - Bozeman, MT Fri, 10/09/2015 - 7:00pm SOS Radio Welcomes Third Day and the Lead Us Back tour! Joined by special guests: Brandon Heath and Warren Barfield....

Sat, 10/10/2015 - 7:00pm

Third Day - Lead Us Back Tour - Salt Lake City, UT Sat, 10/10/2015 - 7:00pm SOS Radio Welcomes Third Day and the Lead Us Back tour! Joined by special guests: Brandon Heath and Warren Barfield....

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 7:00pm

Matthew West and Francesca Battistelli at Hope Church, Las Vegas Tue, 10/20/2015 - 7:00pm Matthew West, Francesca Battistelli and special guest Mr. Talkbox formerly of TobyMac’s Diverse City Band are coming to...

Wed, 10/28/2015 - 7:00pm

Matt Redman - Unbroken Praise Tour - Las Vegas Wed, 10/28/2015 - 7:00pm SOS Radio welcomes Matt Redman and the Unbroken Praise tour coming to The Crossing Church in Las Vegas!...

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 6:30pm

The City Harmonic - LIVE in concert at Valley Bible Fellowship Fri, 10/30/2015 - 6:30pm You may remember singing along with these lyrics before:  We believe in the one true God | We believe in Father Sp...

view counter