Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Sat, 06/04/2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Teen Challenge Las Vegas - 1st Annual Car Show & BBQ! Sat, 06/04/2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm   Got a car or motorcycle you'd like to show off for a good cause?    The Teen Challenge 1st Annual Car...
Teen Challenge Las Vegas - 1st Annual Car Show & BBQ! Sat, 06/04/2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm   Got a car or motorcycle you'd like to show off for a good cause?    The Teen Challenge 1st Annual Car...

Mon, 06/06/2016 - 6:00pm - Fri, 06/10/2016 - 6:00pm

Surf Shack Vacation Bible School Mon, 06/06/2016 - 6:00pm - Fri, 06/10/2016 - 6:00pm Surf's Up at First Henderson United Methodist Church and children will get ready to catch the wave of God’s amazing love...

Wed, 06/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Hope for LIFE Wed, 06/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm Hope is very much ALIVE! At Hope For LIFE lifehop, people gather together in Henderson Nevada from across the valley and...

Mon, 06/13/2016 - 9:00am - Fri, 06/17/2016 - 12:00pm

Vacation Bible School at First Good Shepherd Mon, 06/13/2016 - 9:00am - Fri, 06/17/2016 - 12:00pm At Barnyard Roundup, we’ll learn about Jesus our Savior through five Bible stories, meet new friends, do fun activities,...

Mon, 06/13/2016 - 6:00pm - Fri, 06/17/2016 - 8:00pm

Vacation Bible School at Green Valley Presbyterian Church Mon, 06/13/2016 - 6:00pm - Fri, 06/17/2016 - 8:00pm Cave Quest: Following Jesus The Light of the World DATE: Monday, June 13 to Friday, June 17, 2016 TIME: 6:00 – 8:00 PM...

Tue, 06/14/2016 - 6:00pm

Lecrae and Switchfoot - The Heartland Tour - Salt Lake City Tue, 06/14/2016 - 6:00pm No summer plans just yet? The summer concert tour scene is heating up quickly, with Lecrae and Switchfoot announcing a...

Wed, 06/15/2016 - 7:00pm

Lecrae and Switchfoot - The Heartland Tour - Nampa, ID Wed, 06/15/2016 - 7:00pm No summer plans just yet? The summer concert tour scene is heating up quickly, with Lecrae and Switchfoot announcing a...

Thu, 06/16/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Alize at the Top of The Palms Casino Resort to Host the First Tea Pairings Dinner on Thursday, June 16 Thu, 06/16/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm On Thursday, June 16, Alizé at the top of the Palms Casino Resort will host the city's first tea pairing dinner. This wi...

Thu, 06/16/2016 - 7:00pm - Sun, 06/19/2016 - 7:00pm

Ringling Bros.® Presents Circus XTREME Thu, 06/16/2016 - 7:00pm - Sun, 06/19/2016 - 7:00pm It's time for your family to be amazed by all the X-TRAORDINARY things you know and love about America's favorite live...

view counter