Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Mon, 06/13/2016 - 6:00pm - Fri, 06/17/2016 - 8:00pm

Vacation Bible School at Green Valley Presbyterian Church Mon, 06/13/2016 - 6:00pm - Fri, 06/17/2016 - 8:00pm Cave Quest: Following Jesus The Light of the World DATE: Monday, June 13 to Friday, June 17, 2016 TIME: 6:00 – 8:00 PM...

Thu, 06/16/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Alize at the Top of The Palms Casino Resort to Host the First Tea Pairings Dinner on Thursday, June 16 Thu, 06/16/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm On Thursday, June 16, Alizé at the top of the Palms Casino Resort will host the city's first tea pairing dinner. This wi...

Thu, 06/16/2016 - 7:00pm - Sun, 06/19/2016 - 7:00pm

Ringling Bros.® Presents Circus XTREME Thu, 06/16/2016 - 7:00pm - Sun, 06/19/2016 - 7:00pm It's time for your family to be amazed by all the X-TRAORDINARY things you know and love about America's favorite live...

Sun, 06/19/2016 - 10:30am - Wed, 06/22/2016 - 7:00pm

Revive Us Again Sun, 06/19/2016 - 10:30am - Wed, 06/22/2016 - 7:00pm Evangelist Paul Schwanke will show us how to have success in faith, family, & finances. Make a point to be at each s...

Sun, 06/19/2016 - 5:30pm - Thu, 06/23/2016 - 7:30pm

Deep Sea Discovery Vacation Bible School at Green Valley UMC Sun, 06/19/2016 - 5:30pm - Thu, 06/23/2016 - 7:30pm At Deep Sea Discovery VBS, kids dive into God’s presence by delving deep into His Word to see how He has been with His p...

Fri, 06/24/2016 - 7:00pm - Sun, 06/26/2016 - 12:00pm

Mystery Shopping Provider's Association:; ShopperFest Conference Fri, 06/24/2016 - 7:00pm - Sun, 06/26/2016 - 12:00pm The ShopperFest is conference put on by the leaders in the Mystery Shopping industry for the independent contractors (my...

Sat, 08/06/2016 - 8:00am - 11:30am

5th Annual Walk a Mile in My Shoes Sat, 08/06/2016 - 8:00am - 11:30am 5th Annual Walk a Mile in My Shoes event will benefit those struggling to survive on the streets of Las Vegas.

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 08/28/2016 - 3:00pm

Let's Give Them Something To Talk About Women's Conference Fri, 08/26/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 08/28/2016 - 3:00pm Register for the Let's Give Them Something To Talk About Women's Conference today! Conference Details: Theme: It's Time...

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 6:30pm

Outcry Tour 2016 with Hillsong Worship, Kari Jobe, Rend Collective & more! Fri, 08/26/2016 - 6:30pm OUTCRY TOUR 2016 is coming to Las Vegas at the Orleans Arena on August 26!   This is going to be the worship music...

Fri, 09/09/2016 - 7:00pm - Sat, 09/10/2016 - 12:30pm

Kay Arthur Conference - "Unshaken" Fri, 09/09/2016 - 7:00pm - Sat, 09/10/2016 - 12:30pm Kay Arthur Conference - "Unshaken" “My soul, wait silently for God alone, For my expectation is from Him. He only is my...

view counter