Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Fri, 08/12/2016 - 7:00pm - Sun, 08/14/2016 - 4:00pm

Marriage Encounter Weekend for Christian Couples Fri, 08/12/2016 - 7:00pm - Sun, 08/14/2016 - 4:00pm Worldwide Marriage Encounter is a weekend for married Christian couples who value their relationship and desire a richer...

Sat, 08/13/2016 (All day)

Godly Woman's Guide Conference/Family Fun Showcase Sat, 08/13/2016 (All day) The 2016 Godly Woman's Conference Everyone is invited to the 2016 Godly Woman's Conference to be held at Bright Angel Ch...

Tue, 08/16/2016 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

FREE IMMUNIZATION SHOTS Tue, 08/16/2016 - 9:00am - 1:00pm Free Immunization Shots -Immunizations (bring shot records or print from izrecord.nv.gov -Dental Screenings -Vision Scre...

Sat, 08/20/2016 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Back to School Bash Sat, 08/20/2016 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm Join us as we say goodbye to summer with some serious summer fun! We will have a water slide, slip and slide, snow cone...

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

World Breastfeeding Event 2016 Thu, 08/25/2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm To celebrate World Breastfeeding Week we will be hosting an event August 25th 2016 from 10 am to 2pm. We have 20 plus v...

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 08/28/2016 - 3:00pm

Let's Give Them Something To Talk About Women's Conference Fri, 08/26/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 08/28/2016 - 3:00pm Register for the Let's Give Them Something To Talk About Women's Conference today! Conference Details: Theme: It's Time...

Sat, 08/27/2016 (All day)

Back 2 Skool Sat, 08/27/2016 (All day) Back 2 Skool event located at Paradise park 4475 s Mcleod Las Vegas, NV 89121 01:00PM-04:00PM
Back 2 Skool Sat, 08/27/2016 (All day) Back 2 Skool event located at Paradise park 4475 s Mcleod Las Vegas, NV 89121 01:00PM-04:00PM

Sat, 09/03/2016 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Arts & Craft show Pine senior center Sat, 09/03/2016 - 9:00am - 4:00pm South Fork Boise River Senior Center 950 S Pine Featherville Rd Pine ID 873647 208-653-2525 Arts and Craft. Raffles....

Fri, 09/09/2016 - 7:00pm - Sat, 09/10/2016 - 12:30pm

Kay Arthur Conference - "Unshaken" Fri, 09/09/2016 - 7:00pm - Sat, 09/10/2016 - 12:30pm Kay Arthur Conference - "Unshaken" “My soul, wait silently for God alone, For my expectation is from Him. He only is my...

view counter