Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm

Awana Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm Calling all children ages 3 through 12th grade: Come join us as we learn God’s Word and how to apply it to our lives! Ea...

Mon, 01/19/2015 - 6:00pm - Mon, 03/23/2015 - 6:00pm

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University Mon, 01/19/2015 - 6:00pm - Mon, 03/23/2015 - 6:00pm Have you made a financial New Year's Resolution? Come to Financial Peace University at Magic Valley Bible Church to lear...

Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:30pm

DAVE RAMSEY CLASSES - OGDEN Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:30pm DAVE RAMSEY'S FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY is coming to Washington Heights Church in Ogden starting March 5. Visit www.da...

Fri, 03/06/2015 - 7:00pm - Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00am

Firestorm Fri, 03/06/2015 - 7:00pm - Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00am This is a women's conference for all denominations, with a purpose of unity in the city and Revival. "It Takes a City to...

Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sun, 03/29/2015 (All day)

"Science and the Bible" Creation Conference Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sun, 03/29/2015 (All day)

Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sun, 04/05/2015 (All day)

Easter Alive 2015: "The Sacrifice" Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sun, 04/05/2015 (All day) Join us for the 2015 Passion Play titled "The Sacrifice." With over 5,000 people in attendance each year, this musical d...

Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Spring Fling Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00am - 2:00pm Join us for a FREE community block party celebrating the upcoming Easter holiday. Enjoy FREE hotdogs, crafts, face pain...

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Easter Gospel Celebration Sat, 04/04/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm Easter Gospel Celebration: Great for the Family! For preschool through 6th grade (parents guardians encouraged to atte...

Sat, 04/11/2015 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

An Affair to Remember- Hollywood Nights Sat, 04/11/2015 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm We are located downtown at the corner of Maryland Parkway and Bridger Avenue. Our school has been around since 1958 and...

Fri, 04/17/2015 (All day) - Sun, 04/19/2015 (All day)

BOBBY CONNER @ GOD'S PLACE - APRIL 17,18, & 19 2015 Fri, 04/17/2015 (All day) - Sun, 04/19/2015 (All day) BOBBY CONNER - SUPERNTATURAL WEEKEND - APRIL 17, 18, & 19 Bobby Conner, who has been ministering for nearly 5 decade...