Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

For King and Country - Concert - Las Vegas NV Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm SOS Radio is proud to welcome For KING & COUNTRY on their “You Matter” tour!   WHEN: THU OCTOBER 23, 2014...

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm

Jeremy Camp with Kutless and Adam Cappa - Redlands CA Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm                   SOS Radio is proud to announce Jeremy Camp and the Come...

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Jeremy Camp in concert with Kutless and Adam Cappa - Las Vegas NV Sat, 10/25/2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm                   SOS Radio is proud to announce Jeremy Camp and the Come...

Fri, 11/07/2014 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

WLC's Women's Fall Suit Drive Fri, 11/07/2014 - 7:00am - 2:00pm Hosted by the United Way of Southern Nevada’s Women’s Leadership Council, the annual one-day suit drive collects suits a...

Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:00pm

Winter Jam Tour 2014 - Long Beach, CA Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:00pm   Winter Jam Tour Spectacular is an annual Christian music tour featuring Christian rock, Christian rap, and conte...

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:00pm

Winter Jam Tour 2014 - Boise, ID Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:00pm   Winter Jam Tour Spectacular is an annual Christian music tour featuring Christian rock, Christian rap, and conte...

Fri, 11/14/2014 (All day) - Sat, 11/15/2014 (All day)

Acquire The Fire in Billings, MT Fri, 11/14/2014 (All day) - Sat, 11/15/2014 (All day) Acquire the Fire Building 429 Rapture Ruckus Billings, MT November 14-15, 2014 For more info call: 406-256-2400

Fri, 11/21/2014 (All day) - Sun, 11/23/2014 (All day)

Weekend to Remember® Marriage Getaway - Coeur d'Alene Fri, 11/21/2014 (All day) - Sun, 11/23/2014 (All day) Weekend to Remember® Marriage Getaway For more details about our weekend getaway, visit FamilyLife.com/weekend. Getaway...

Sat, 05/16/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

"Flip Through Summer" Family Fun Summer Kickoff Sat, 05/16/2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm United Way of Southern Nevada will be hosting “Flip Through Summer,” a family fun summer kickoff event. “Flip Through Su...

view counter