Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Wed, 02/05/2014 (All day) - Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day)

shift workers bible study, community outreach Wed, 02/05/2014 (All day) - Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day) Every Wednesday at 1pm we meet at Tropicana Christian Fellowship Church to have a bible study for graveyard and swing sh...

Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

GRANDCANYON CAMPGROUNDS West Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day) We Are a Christ centered camp ground. at the west rim. and the Only camp ground(so far) we will be opening July 4th week...

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm

Awana Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm Calling all children ages 3 through 12th grade: Come join us as we learn God’s Word and how to apply it to our lives! Ea...

Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

Annual Food Drive Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day) Our Annual Food Drive helps provide food for 1000s of families this upcoming holiday season and beyond.

Wed, 12/03/2014 (All day) - Fri, 12/19/2014 (All day)

Baby Shower for Baby Jesus Wed, 12/03/2014 (All day) - Fri, 12/19/2014 (All day) First Good Shepherd is having a Baby Shower for Baby Jesus. We will be collecting new or gently used baby items. Items...

Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00am - Wed, 12/24/2014 - 9:00pm

ELIM ADVENT & CHRISTMAS Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00am - Wed, 12/24/2014 - 9:00pm ELIM LUTHERAN CHURCH in Ogden, 575 23rd Street, celebrates BRING A FRIEND TO CHURCH DAY Sunday December 7 at 10am. Sund...

Sat, 12/13/2014 - 6:00pm - Wed, 12/24/2014 - 6:30pm

S MTN CHRISTMAS - DRAPER & S JORDAN Sat, 12/13/2014 - 6:00pm - Wed, 12/24/2014 - 6:30pm SOUTH MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY CHURCH in Draper, 14216 South Bangerter Parkway, presents their Christmas Concert HOME FOR CHR...

Wed, 12/17/2014 (All day) - Fri, 12/19/2014 (All day)

Fresh Fruit and Veggie Drive Wed, 12/17/2014 (All day) - Fri, 12/19/2014 (All day) This year the students of FGS will once again reach out to the community in service during the month of December. This...

Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00am - Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:00am

Capturing Christmas Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00am - Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:00am Our Christmases are filled with memorable moments: families gathering, opening presents, sipping hot chocolate, watching...

Fri, 12/19/2014 - 5:00pm - Sat, 01/03/2015 - 11:00pm

Winter Wonderland Comes to the Victorville Fairgrounds! Fri, 12/19/2014 - 5:00pm - Sat, 01/03/2015 - 11:00pm Winter Wonderland is on its way to the High Desert!   The San Bernadino County Fairgrounds in Victorville will be...