Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm

Awana Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm Calling all children ages 3 through 12th grade: Come join us as we learn God’s Word and how to apply it to our lives! Ea...

Tue, 01/13/2015 - 12:00pm - Sat, 02/28/2015 - 12:00am

NextStep Ministries Thrift Store Tue, 01/13/2015 - 12:00pm - Sat, 02/28/2015 - 12:00am As many of you know, the Thrift Store we opened and operated for over two years provided a very significant outreach for...

Mon, 01/19/2015 - 6:00pm - Mon, 03/23/2015 - 6:00pm

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University Mon, 01/19/2015 - 6:00pm - Mon, 03/23/2015 - 6:00pm Have you made a financial New Year's Resolution? Come to Financial Peace University at Magic Valley Bible Church to lear...

Sat, 02/28/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Reflections on Grief, Loss, and Spirituality Sat, 02/28/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm On Saturday, February 28 from 9am to 2pm Holy Spirit Lutheran Church will host “Reflections on Grief, Loss and Spiritual...

Sat, 02/28/2015 - 7:00pm

Youth Night Event for The Community Sat, 02/28/2015 - 7:00pm All the youth of Las Vegas, NV will be uniting under one roof for fellowship through games, competitions, music, praise,...

Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:30pm

DAVE RAMSEY CLASSES - OGDEN Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:30pm DAVE RAMSEY'S FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY is coming to Washington Heights Church in Ogden starting March 5. Visit www.da...

Fri, 03/06/2015 - 7:00pm - Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00am

Firestorm Fri, 03/06/2015 - 7:00pm - Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00am This is a women's conference for all denominations, with a purpose of unity in the city and Revival. "It Takes a City to...

Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sun, 03/29/2015 (All day)

"Science and the Bible" Creation Conference Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sun, 03/29/2015 (All day)

Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sun, 04/05/2015 (All day)

Easter Alive 2015: "The Sacrifice" Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sun, 04/05/2015 (All day) Join us for the 2015 Passion Play titled "The Sacrifice." With over 5,000 people in attendance each year, this musical d...

Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Spring Fling Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00am - 2:00pm Join us for a FREE community block party celebrating the upcoming Easter holiday. Enjoy FREE hotdogs, crafts, face pain...

view counter