Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Sun, 09/25/2016 - 6:30pm

Casting Crowns coming to Henderson Pavilion! Sun, 09/25/2016 - 6:30pm Casting Crowns & Matt Maher are coming through Southern Nevada on Sunday, September 25, 2016 at the Hende...

Thu, 09/29/2016 - 6:00pm - Sun, 10/02/2016 - 3:00pm

Via de Cristo Light in the Desert - Las Vegas, NV Thu, 09/29/2016 - 6:00pm - Sun, 10/02/2016 - 3:00pm VIA de CRISTO is based on the fundamentals of Christianity, concentrating on the person and teachings of Jesus Christ. T...

Fri, 09/30/2016 - 7:30am - 3:30pm

United Way of Southern Nevada Day of Caring Fri, 09/30/2016 - 7:30am - 3:30pm Day of Caring is our largest, one-day community wide volunteer event promoting and celebrating the spirit and value of v...

Sat, 10/01/2016 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

5th Annual Goodfellow Corp. Golf Tournament for Serving Our Kids Foundatoin Sat, 10/01/2016 - 8:00am - 2:00pm Come out for a day of fun and help raise funds to provide weekend food bags to over 2,000 homeless and at-risk children...

Wed, 10/05/2016 - 7:00pm

Crowder: American Prodigal Tour - Missoula, MT Wed, 10/05/2016 - 7:00pm Crowder: American Prodigal Tour   With special guests: The New Respects and Tedashii   WHERE: Missoula, MT Un...

Thu, 10/06/2016 - 7:00pm

Crowder: American Prodigal Tour - Blackfoot, ID Thu, 10/06/2016 - 7:00pm Crowder: American Prodigal Tour   With special guests: The New Respects and Tedashii   WHERE: Blackfoot, ID B...

Fri, 10/21/2016 - 7:00pm - Sat, 10/22/2016 - 12:00pm

Strengthening The Soul Of Your Marriage Fri, 10/21/2016 - 7:00pm - Sat, 10/22/2016 - 12:00pm Marriage is one of the most important relationships of your life, but it often gets put on the back burner due to many o...

Thu, 11/17/2016 - 7:30am - 10:30am

2016 Mayors Prayer Breakfast Thu, 11/17/2016 - 7:30am - 10:30am The 2016 Mayors Prayer Breakfast, a community-building event, encourages unity, diversity and developing leadership skil...

view counter