Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm

Awana Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm Calling all children ages 3 through 12th grade: Come join us as we learn God’s Word and how to apply it to our lives! Ea...

Mon, 01/19/2015 - 6:00pm - Mon, 03/23/2015 - 6:00pm

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University Mon, 01/19/2015 - 6:00pm - Mon, 03/23/2015 - 6:00pm Have you made a financial New Year's Resolution? Come to Financial Peace University at Magic Valley Bible Church to lear...

Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:30pm

DAVE RAMSEY CLASSES - OGDEN Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:30pm DAVE RAMSEY'S FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY is coming to Washington Heights Church in Ogden starting March 5. Visit www.da...

Fri, 03/06/2015 - 7:00pm - Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00am

Firestorm Fri, 03/06/2015 - 7:00pm - Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00am This is a women's conference for all denominations, with a purpose of unity in the city and Revival. "It Takes a City to...

Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:00pm

The Rock and Worship Roadshow - Boise, ID Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:00pm The Rock & Worship Roadshow 2015 featuring MercyMe, Crowder, Matt Maher, Jamie Grace, Tedashii, Group 1 Crew, guest...

Mon, 03/16/2015 - 7:00pm

Recovery For Life Mon, 03/16/2015 - 7:00pm Do you or someone you know need help with your hurts, habits or hang-ups?  Check out recovery for life every Monda...

Thu, 03/19/2015 - 7:00pm

The Rock and Worship Roadshow - Sacramento, CA Thu, 03/19/2015 - 7:00pm The Rock & Worship Roadshow 2015 featuring MercyMe, Crowder, Matt Maher, Jamie Grace, Tedashii, Group 1 Crew, guest...

Fri, 03/20/2015 - 7:00pm

The Rock and Worship Roadshow - Fresno, CA Fri, 03/20/2015 - 7:00pm The Rock & Worship Roadshow 2015 featuring MercyMe, Crowder, Matt Maher, Jamie Grace, Tedashii, Group 1 Crew, guest...

Sat, 03/21/2015 - 7:00pm

The Rock and Worship Roadshow - Long Beach, CA Sat, 03/21/2015 - 7:00pm The Rock & Worship Roadshow 2015 featuring MercyMe, Crowder, Matt Maher, Jamie Grace, Tedashii, Group 1 Crew, guest...

Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sun, 03/29/2015 (All day)

"Science and the Bible" Creation Conference Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sun, 03/29/2015 (All day)

view counter