Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Fri, 08/19/2016 (All day) - Fri, 09/30/2016 (All day)

Free Boutique Flood Relief Fri, 08/19/2016 (All day) - Fri, 09/30/2016 (All day) FREE BOUTIQUE LOUISIANA FOOD RELIEF; Community donation drive Please help us collect the following items of specific nee...

Wed, 08/24/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am

PrayerMob at Enterprise Police Station Wed, 08/24/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am We will be meeting at the Enterprise Police Station to pray for our city, it's leaders, the officers and their families,...

Wed, 08/24/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Voice of the Martyrs Wed, 08/24/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm On Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 7-9 PM at Crosspoint Community (Nazarene) Church, 1900 Grandview Ave., World-wide Voice o...

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

World Breastfeeding Event 2016 Thu, 08/25/2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm To celebrate World Breastfeeding Week we will be hosting an event August 25th 2016 from 10 am to 2pm. We have 20 plus v...

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Father/Son Go-Kart Racing Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm Being a man and father means having power, but if that power isn't under control, it will lead to a "crash" in our famil...

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:30pm - Thu, 09/29/2016 - 8:30pm

GriefShare at Canyon Ridge Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:30pm - Thu, 09/29/2016 - 8:30pm Every Thursday from 6:30pm - 8:30pm Lone Mountain Campus 6200 W Lone Mountain Rd, 89130 Room F205 Base Camp 2, If you’ve...

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 08/28/2016 - 3:00pm

Let's Give Them Something To Talk About Women's Conference Fri, 08/26/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 08/28/2016 - 3:00pm Register for the Let's Give Them Something To Talk About Women's Conference today! Conference Details: Theme: It's Time...

Sat, 08/27/2016 (All day)

Back 2 Skool Sat, 08/27/2016 (All day) Back 2 Skool event located at Paradise park 4475 s Mcleod Las Vegas, NV 89121 01:00PM-04:00PM
Back 2 Skool Sat, 08/27/2016 (All day) Back 2 Skool event located at Paradise park 4475 s Mcleod Las Vegas, NV 89121 01:00PM-04:00PM

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 7:00pm - Tue, 08/30/2016 - 7:00pm

Revival Fire 2016 Mon, 08/29/2016 - 7:00pm - Tue, 08/30/2016 - 7:00pm Revival Fire 2016 Monday Aug 29 7:00 PM Tuesday Aug 30 7:00PM One Body In Christ Christian Church 5367 Jay Ave Las Vegas...

view counter