Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Fri, 05/27/2016 (All day) - Wed, 07/27/2016 (All day)

City-wide Mass Prayer Gathering Fri, 05/27/2016 (All day) - Wed, 07/27/2016 (All day) This announcement is to alert churches and Christian brothers and sisters and any others that a citywide mass prayer gat...

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 9:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 3:30pm

Camp Hope Bible Day Camp Mon, 07/11/2016 - 9:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 3:30pm Entering our 15th year, this is a Christian bible camp open to children ages 5-12 that is run by high school and college...

Mon, 07/18/2016 (All day) - Sun, 07/31/2016 (All day)

SCHOOL SUPPLY DONATIONS - SMCC Mon, 07/18/2016 (All day) - Sun, 07/31/2016 (All day) South Mountain Community Church in South Jordan is accepting donations of school supplies thru July 31 to help Mountain...

Fri, 07/22/2016 - 7:00pm - Sat, 08/06/2016 - 7:00pm

Revelation of Love - Bible Prophecy Seminar Fri, 07/22/2016 - 7:00pm - Sat, 08/06/2016 - 7:00pm Revelation of Love - Bible Prophecy Seminar - presented by thrive Unlocking the Mysteries of Revelation -Friday, July 22...

Sat, 07/23/2016 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Frozen Bottle of Water Lunch - Homeless Outreach Sat, 07/23/2016 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm Hi all, this coming Saturday we have our 2nd monthly outreach. It will be on the corner of Tropicana & Valley View,...

Sun, 07/24/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 07/30/2016 - 5:30pm

Paradise SDA Vacation Bible School Sun, 07/24/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 07/30/2016 - 5:30pm PLUG INTO POWER with us at this years Vacation Bible School at the Paradise Seventh-Day Adventist Church at 4575 Sand...

Mon, 07/25/2016 (All day) - Thu, 07/28/2016 (All day)

Vacation Bible School at Magic Valley Bible Church Mon, 07/25/2016 (All day) - Thu, 07/28/2016 (All day) Magic Valley Bible Church in Twin Falls Idaho 204 Main Ave. N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 Children ages 4 years through 6th gr...

Mon, 07/25/2016 - 9:00am - Tue, 07/26/2016 - 9:00am

Clothing Giveaway Mon, 07/25/2016 - 9:00am - Tue, 07/26/2016 - 9:00am Free gently used clothing, all sizes, to anyone. Hillside Community Church 3221 Hwy 2 Wrightwood, CA 92397 760-249-5007...

Mon, 07/25/2016 - 12:00pm - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 12:00pm

Dayspring Christian Summer Camp Mon, 07/25/2016 - 12:00pm - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 12:00pm Dayspring Christian Summer Camp This is a Christian based Youth summer camp for grades 6 and up. Anyone under that gra...

Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:30pm - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 12:30pm

Shadow Hills Church VBS Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:30pm - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 12:30pm

view counter