Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Wed, 02/05/2014 (All day) - Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day)

shift workers bible study, community outreach Wed, 02/05/2014 (All day) - Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day) Every Wednesday at 1pm we meet at Tropicana Christian Fellowship Church to have a bible study for graveyard and swing sh...

Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

GRANDCANYON CAMPGROUNDS West Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day) We Are a Christ centered camp ground. at the west rim. and the Only camp ground(so far) we will be opening July 4th week...

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm

Awana Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm Calling all children ages 3 through 12th grade: Come join us as we learn God’s Word and how to apply it to our lives! Ea...

Sun, 09/21/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/27/2014 (All day)

Skaters in need Sun, 09/21/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/27/2014 (All day) We are getting together in the town of Pahrump to stand up for our youth. The town of Pahrump is solely a retirement gea...

Sun, 09/21/2014 (All day) - Mon, 11/24/2014 (All day)

Hearts of Hope Montana Sun, 09/21/2014 (All day) - Mon, 11/24/2014 (All day) Had an abortion? Stats show that 40%of women have had at least one abortion in their lifetime. There is Hope and His na...

Sun, 09/21/2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Back to Church Sunday Sun, 09/21/2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm Back to Church Sunday, is part of a national movement of churches across America that is “Inviting America Back to Churc...

Sun, 09/21/2014 - 10:30am

Anniversary Sunday/Friend Day Sun, 09/21/2014 - 10:30am Join us as we celebrate our 53rd year of ministry to the Las Vegas people! There will special music, encouraging preachi...

Sun, 09/21/2014 - 7:00pm

Casting Crowns 'Thrive' Tour - Las Vegas NV Sun, 09/21/2014 - 7:00pm Casting Crowns 'Thrive' Tour with special guests: Mandisa and Sidewalk Prophets   Date: Sunday, September 21,...

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 8:30am - Tue, 09/30/2014 - 5:00pm

Dental Hygiene Drive, Sept. 22 - 30 Mon, 09/22/2014 - 8:30am - Tue, 09/30/2014 - 5:00pm United Way of Southern Nevada is helping local children and families with their dental health by holding a Dental Hygien...

Tue, 09/23/2014 - 7:00pm

Majestic Tour featuring Kari Jobe - Nampa ID Tue, 09/23/2014 - 7:00pm Announcing Kari Jobe’s Majestic Tour coming to Nampa, ID! The tour coincides with the early 2014 release of Kari’s new a...

view counter