Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Wed, 02/05/2014 (All day) - Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day)

shift workers bible study, community outreach Wed, 02/05/2014 (All day) - Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day) Every Wednesday at 1pm we meet at Tropicana Christian Fellowship Church to have a bible study for graveyard and swing sh...

Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

GRANDCANYON CAMPGROUNDS West Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day) We Are a Christ centered camp ground. at the west rim. and the Only camp ground(so far) we will be opening July 4th week...

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm

Awana Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm Calling all children ages 3 through 12th grade: Come join us as we learn God’s Word and how to apply it to our lives! Ea...

Sun, 09/21/2014 (All day) - Mon, 11/24/2014 (All day)

Hearts of Hope Montana Sun, 09/21/2014 (All day) - Mon, 11/24/2014 (All day) Had an abortion? Stats show that 40%of women have had at least one abortion in their lifetime. There is Hope and His na...

Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

Annual Food Drive Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day) Our Annual Food Drive helps provide food for 1000s of families this upcoming holiday season and beyond.

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00am - Fri, 11/07/2014 - 12:00pm

Christmas for US Troops Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00am - Fri, 11/07/2014 - 12:00pm Montana Supporting Soldiers is gathering stocking-stuffers for US Military Troops serving in Afghanistan, Iraq and Afric...

Mon, 10/13/2014 (All day) - Fri, 10/31/2014 (All day)

Pumpkin Patch Mon, 10/13/2014 (All day) - Fri, 10/31/2014 (All day) Pumpkins of all shapes and sizes!! Small, large and x-large!! We have the perfect pumpkin for you! We also have picture...

Mon, 10/13/2014 - 12:00pm - Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm

First Henderson United Methodist Church - Pumpkin Patch Mon, 10/13/2014 - 12:00pm - Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm First Henderson United Methodist Church to host Pumpkin Patch Fundraiser October 13 - 31 Join us as we welcome the Fall...

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 1:00pm - Fri, 10/31/2014 - 3:30pm

Three-Credit Course on Symbolics entitled "Creeds & Confessions" Mon, 10/27/2014 - 1:00pm - Fri, 10/31/2014 - 3:30pm Reformed Baptist Seminary is offering a three-credit course on symbolics entitled "Creeds & Confessions." Michael Ha...

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Lake Mead Christian Academy Harvest Festival Thu, 10/30/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm Everyone is invited to our annual Harvest Festival! October 30 (5:30PM-8:30PM) Great event with food, games, and candy p...

view counter