Rss Feed
Give Now!

Event List

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00am - Fri, 07/24/2015 - 1:00pm

Summer Day Camp Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00am - Fri, 07/24/2015 - 1:00pm ICA and ICLV present a summer day camp program complete with academic activities that will sharpen school skills and kee...

Wed, 06/24/2015 - 7:00pm - Wed, 08/19/2015 - 7:00pm

VBS Every Wednesday ALL Summer! Wed, 06/24/2015 - 7:00pm - Wed, 08/19/2015 - 7:00pm Located off Gateway Road, just 15 minutes from Nellis AFB! We have Vacation Bible School going on EVERY Wednesday, all s...

Mon, 07/06/2015 - 6:00pm - Thu, 07/09/2015 - 8:30pm

WOFLAC (WEEK OF FUN LEARNING ABOUT CHRIST Mon, 07/06/2015 - 6:00pm - Thu, 07/09/2015 - 8:30pm WOFLAC (WEEK OF FUN LEARNING ABOUT CHRIST) is Vacation Bible School at Southeast Christian Church in the Murray/Holladay...
WOFLAC (Week of Fun Learning About Christ) Mon, 07/06/2015 - 6:00pm - Thu, 07/09/2015 - 8:30pm WOFLAC is four nights of High Energy Fun for Elementary Students! This year students will be learning about a character...

Tue, 07/07/2015 - 9:30am - Thu, 07/09/2015 - 1:30pm

Sports & Rec Day Camp Tue, 07/07/2015 - 9:30am - Thu, 07/09/2015 - 1:30pm Kids ages 5-12 will run, jump, score, and win! Camp is July 7th-9th 9:30 a.m.- 1:30 p.m. Cost is $45/kid and includes lu...

Sat, 07/11/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm

City Wide Unity Celebration Sat, 07/11/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm City Wide Unity Celebration Mayor’s Faith Initiative Showcase Event Saturday, July 11, 2015 Come join us in this very sp...

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Zoo City Craft Fair Sun, 07/12/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 3:30pm

17th Anniversary Sun, 07/12/2015 - 3:30pm UNITY BAPTIST CHURCH, 1170 West 1000 North in Salt Lake City, will celebrate the 17th Anniversary of their Pastor &...

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 6:00pm

Free Family Movie Night, "Do You Belive" Sun, 07/12/2015 - 6:00pm You are cordially invited to see the major motion picture “Do You Believe?” Sunday night, July 12, beginning at 6 pm at...

Mon, 07/13/2015 - 8:00am - Thu, 07/16/2015 - 11:00am

Paradise Church Vacation Bible School (Mega Sports) Mon, 07/13/2015 - 8:00am - Thu, 07/16/2015 - 11:00am Join us for an awesome week of fun as we build our sports skills and learn more about what it means to “Get Ready” to li...

view counter