Rss Feed
Give Now!

Recently Played

HOLY SPIRIT BY FRANCESCA BATTISTELLI
ONE STEP AWAY BY CASTING CROWNS
MADE NEW BY LINCOLN BREWSTER
YOU LEAD BY JAMIE GRACE
ONE TRUE GOD BY STEVEN CURTIS CHAPMAN

 

Event List

Fri, 08/19/2016 (All day) - Fri, 09/30/2016 (All day)

Free Boutique Flood Relief Fri, 08/19/2016 (All day) - Fri, 09/30/2016 (All day) FREE BOUTIQUE LOUISIANA FOOD RELIEF; Community donation drive Please help us collect the following items of specific nee...

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:30pm - Thu, 09/29/2016 - 8:30pm

GriefShare at Canyon Ridge Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:30pm - Thu, 09/29/2016 - 8:30pm Every Thursday from 6:30pm - 8:30pm Lone Mountain Campus 6200 W Lone Mountain Rd, 89130 Room F205 Base Camp 2, If you’ve...

Wed, 08/31/2016 - 9:00am - Wed, 09/28/2016 - 11:00am

GriefShare at Canyon Ridge Wednesday Mornings Wed, 08/31/2016 - 9:00am - Wed, 09/28/2016 - 11:00am Every Wednesday, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Lone Mountain Campus: F230 - Checkpoint 9 6200 West Lone Mountain Rd, 89130 If you’v...

Wed, 09/07/2016 - 6:00pm - Wed, 05/03/2017 - 6:00pm

Awana Wed, 09/07/2016 - 6:00pm - Wed, 05/03/2017 - 6:00pm Awana is a big deal at MVBC, and we would love to have your children to be a part of it. The clubbers memorize Bible ver...

Fri, 09/09/2016 - 6:00pm - Wed, 12/01/2049 - 8:00pm

Friday night alive with Jesus Fri, 09/09/2016 - 6:00pm - Wed, 12/01/2049 - 8:00pm All are welcome and invited to attend...... Now I am no longer in the world, but these are in the world, and I come to...

Sat, 09/10/2016 - 8:00am - Sat, 10/01/2016 - 9:30am

Rexburg Idaho - bird watching class Sat, 09/10/2016 - 8:00am - Sat, 10/01/2016 - 9:30am https://secure.rec1.com/ID/rexburg-recreation/catalog Bird watching class september 10 2016 every saturday until octobe...

Mon, 09/19/2016 - 6:30pm - Mon, 11/14/2016 - 6:30pm

Financial Peace University Mon, 09/19/2016 - 6:30pm - Mon, 11/14/2016 - 6:30pm Dave Ramsey's Nine week Financial Peace University class will be offered at Hope Church on Monday nights at 6:30 pm star...

Thu, 09/29/2016 - 8:00am - Mon, 10/31/2016 - 4:00pm

Coat Drive Helps Local People in Need Stay Warm Thu, 09/29/2016 - 8:00am - Mon, 10/31/2016 - 4:00pm ***** ***** ***** ***** FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact Name: Charlene Ridley Daytime Phone Number: 702-728-5740 Co...

Thu, 09/29/2016 - 6:00pm - Sun, 10/02/2016 - 3:00pm

Via de Cristo Light in the Desert - Las Vegas, NV Thu, 09/29/2016 - 6:00pm - Sun, 10/02/2016 - 3:00pm VIA de CRISTO is based on the fundamentals of Christianity, concentrating on the person and teachings of Jesus Christ. T...

Fri, 09/30/2016 - 7:30am - 3:30pm

United Way of Southern Nevada Day of Caring Fri, 09/30/2016 - 7:30am - 3:30pm Day of Caring is our largest, one-day community wide volunteer event promoting and celebrating the spirit and value of v...

view counter