Rss Feed
Give Now!

Recently Played

7EVENTH TIME DOWN-THE ONE I'M RUNNING TO
HAWK NELSON-WORDS
TIM TIMMONS-STARTS WITH ME
UNSPOKEN-START A FIRE
JEREMY CAMP-THE WAY

 

Event List

Wed, 02/05/2014 (All day) - Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day)

shift workers bible study, community outreach Wed, 02/05/2014 (All day) - Wed, 01/07/2015 (All day) Every Wednesday at 1pm we meet at Tropicana Christian Fellowship Church to have a bible study for graveyard and swing sh...

Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

GRANDCANYON CAMPGROUNDS West Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day) We Are a Christ centered camp ground. at the west rim. and the Only camp ground(so far) we will be opening July 4th week...

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm

Awana Wed, 09/03/2014 - 6:30pm - Wed, 05/06/2015 - 6:30pm Calling all children ages 3 through 12th grade: Come join us as we learn God’s Word and how to apply it to our lives! Ea...

Sun, 09/21/2014 (All day) - Mon, 11/24/2014 (All day)

Hearts of Hope Montana Sun, 09/21/2014 (All day) - Mon, 11/24/2014 (All day) Had an abortion? Stats show that 40%of women have had at least one abortion in their lifetime. There is Hope and His na...

Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

Annual Food Drive Wed, 10/01/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day) Our Annual Food Drive helps provide food for 1000s of families this upcoming holiday season and beyond.

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00am - Fri, 11/07/2014 - 12:00pm

Christmas for US Troops Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00am - Fri, 11/07/2014 - 12:00pm Montana Supporting Soldiers is gathering stocking-stuffers for US Military Troops serving in Afghanistan, Iraq and Afric...

Mon, 10/13/2014 - 12:00pm - Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm

First Henderson United Methodist Church - Pumpkin Patch Mon, 10/13/2014 - 12:00pm - Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm First Henderson United Methodist Church to host Pumpkin Patch Fundraiser October 13 - 31 Join us as we welcome the Fall...

Tue, 10/21/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

McTeacher Night Tue, 10/21/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm University Baptist Academy will have McTeacher's Night at the McDonalds located at 4804 Lone Mountain Rd., Las Vegas, N...

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Spooky Car Wash Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm $10 Donation to wash your car's exterior. Proceeds to benefit the Shade Tree Organization. Shade Tree shelters women, c...

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

Community in Blue Thu, 10/23/2014 - 11:30am - 1:30pm United Way of Southern Nevada, the leading philanthropic organization in southern Nevada, will host its annual 2014 Comm...

view counter